Sigrid

Desde: Noruega

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Australia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/09/2020 - 15/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Right now I am in Norway, working for money; saving for my next trip.

    I am traveling long term for the moment. I love to learn and do something I never did before. I also like being social, meeting new people, go new places. I knit and design so my knitting project is always in my backpack. My latest project was a vest for my grandfather where I used intarsia knitting to make seabirds, inspired by the nature in the North of Norway.
    I know some Norwegian history and would love to learn about other countries as well! I would love to learn more languages but I am a bit slow.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am working as a waitress at a hotel now, before this I worked in a kindergarden.
    I have been volunteering with homeless animals. Mostly cats.
    I volunteer at the medieval festival in Oslo.
    I also volunteered for the chamber music festival in Oslo.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

  • Edad

    42

  • Algo más...

    Last year I changed my life completely. I stopped working at the kindergarden. I got rid of 90% of my belongings. I had saved for an apartment but I decided to use the money for traveling. My belongings fit into my backpack and a small suitcase. I work seasons at a hotel in the Norwegian mountains and travel in low seasons.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      No milk products

Fotos

Comentarios