Sabrina

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Malta
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone! 😊
    I'm Sabrina, but you can call me Sabry, and I'm 29 years old. I live in a town near Bergamo, Italy, not too far from Milan.
    I love playing with children and teaching them, in fact I'm a primary school and a special education teacher. After gaining a master's degree in education I wanted to learn more about different ways to teach children with disabilities or special needs, so I attended another university course for special education.

    People say that I'm an energetic, kind, patient and joyful woman.
    I love nature in all its forms: I like both the mountains and the sea. In the mountains, close to where I live, I frequently go hiking for pleasure.
    I like animals, and our family has had dogs for 25 over years (the last one was a Maremma Sheepdog).

    I want to go abroad because I'd like to improve my English (intermediate level) and have new experiences.
    In my opinion, having encounters with the other cultures is important for personal enrichment.
    Due to my work, I can travel only during the school holidays, which in Italy, take place in July and August.

    As a teacher, I've already had the COVID-19 Vaccine.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I adapt well and enjoy facing new situations.
    I teach and play with children (I have a lot of experience thanks to my work).
    I take care of animals.
    I'm good at cooking Italian cuisine and I enjoy learning new recipes.
    I like to make myself useful and I'm happy to help with the housekeeping.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Korean: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd like to improve my English and help you to learn Italian (if you want). I'd also like to learn Korean. Throughout the year I frequently have conversations with people from all over the world on a language exchange website.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    Since I was young, I have been interested in Japanese and Korean culture. Recently, I started to learn Korean, but unfortunately, due to the COVID restrictions, I don’t think I’ll go to Korea this year, but hopefully one day I will.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I've no allergies.

    • Dieta especial
      No.

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios