Sabine

  • Austria
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    travelling, animalcare, horseriding, snowboarding/surfing, mountainbiking, swimming, volleyball

    Mi próximo destino:

    Belgium
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Sabine and I´m an 21 years old austrian girl. I want to travel through Europe and would love to get to know people from different countries. I would love to give you a hand on your animal farm / animal rescue center etc... and help with all the arising tasks.

    I have spent a lot time with animals- especially horses. I started taking riding lessons with the age of 8. With the age of 12 I got the opportunity to look after a horse every week. I love spending my freetime with him outside in the nature and going for a ride. I just enjoy spending time with them, no matter if I have to muck out the boxes, clean the stables, feed the animals…- I´m not afraid to get my hands dirty! Last year I spent 8 months in Australia and worked on different horse farms and I really loved it so I hope I get another chance to do the same around Europe!!
    Important to mention is that I’m open to other arising tasks like domestic work, doing the shoppig, cooking, gardening, painting and so on.

    I would describe myself as an ambitious, helpful and organised person. Punctuality and reliability matter for me a lot. Another passion of myself is doing sports like riding (I would love having the chance to spend time with horses), swimming, snowboarding/surfing, volleyball and mountainbiking. I love travelling and I´m open minded to new experiences and adventures.

    If you feel I'm a good fit for you please don't hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to hear from you! :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I am really good with animals and have experience. A few years ago I worked in a family resort as a horseriding-teacher. My tasks were giving small kids riding lessons, playing games with them and the horses, going for a ride in the beautiful nature with the guests, mucking out the boxes, cleaning the whole stables and feeding-groom-saddle-bridle-ride the horses.

    -I am good in cooking/baking

    -I am good in swimming & snowboarding

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    Austria

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios