Ida & Ruth

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone :)
    We are Ida & Ruth (both 20 years old), two girls from Germany in the midst of becoming special needs teachers. Therefore, we are very child-loving and open minded. We love spending time with our friends and are always keen to meet new people & their ways of living. As we have two months off Uni in March and April we would love to use the opportunity for traveling.
    We feel like workaway can give us the possibility to not just experience a county as a tourist, but get to know its culture and lifestyle better. We mastered many challenges together and always worked great as a team so we feel like sharing our first workaway experience would be great fun.
    When spending time together we love to cook vegan and seasonal food also for family and friends. Both of us are creative enjoying crocheting, sewing, … basically anything crafty. In our free time we like to think of fun activities to do outdoors, like hiking, watching the sunset or rise & swimming – no matter how cold the water.
    All in all, we’re very enthusiastic and always in a good mood. Basically, we just want to have a fun time and help out wherever we can. So we are open to any kind of work!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    The two of us have a big heart for children with a lot of experience in childcare and teaching. Also, we share our love for animals as Ruth used to do horseback riding and Ida’s family has hens.
    Apart from that, we would happily contribute to any creative work such as painting and gardening. However, we are eager to learn new skills and our open help with whatever needs to be done.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

  • Edad

    20 & 21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarians

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios