Roxane

Desde: Bélgica

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Argentina, Bélgica

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    25/11/2018 - 09/02/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I studied herbalism in Belgium and I work with wild edible plants for my parttime job. When I am surrounded by peaceful, natural surroundings I feel whole, creative and truly happy. Working with herbs and plants in general is a something I love to do and still want to learn a lot!! I make my own herbal recipies and plan on starting to sell them as well, as part of a new project two friends and I are creating , where we will combine yoga, meditation and herbal remedies&workshops.

    Currently I live in a green area in Brussels, Belgium, but I will leave the city, start looking for a more natural environment and in the near/far future travel southwards; south of Belgium, France, Spain, Portugal,... wherever the wind takes me :-)

    I read a lot and like to dive into the books to study (mostly on herbal medicine) and go discover the plants outside that are growing at the moment. I love discovering new worlds and other ways of living and have already worked as a volunteer on farms, permaculture and eco projects in Colombia, Argentina, Uruguay, Spain and Belgium.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Farming, gardening, cooking, writing, sowing. Herbalist, work with wild edible plants.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Dutch: Fluido
    German: Principiante

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios