Rosie

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/05/2017 - 01/09/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    781

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello Future Hosts!

    I am a light hearted, happy and friendly individual, willing to take on any tasks that you may possibly need help with! I don't mind how big or small or muddy jobs may be, I am looking forward to undertaking new challenges to help other people. I have experience in cooking & cleaning at projects, gardening, animal care, child care & painting.

    I have previously help at several volunteer projects, including assisting at an English school in Morocco. The students ranged from 4 upwards, I really enjoyed working with the kids and children. I would help them develop their conversational skills as well as taking care of them during break times. I love the energy, excitement and playfulness that children have... I can't help joining in with them but I am still a kid at heart! I have grown up taking care of my younger brothers (11 & 5 years younger than me), where I learnt to be responsible as well as fun & caring.

    I enjoy being outside in nature, riding my bike, walking or swimming. I love hula hooping, yoga, crocheting and trying new crafts (I have just started to learn the beautiful art of Macramé). I am passionate about cooking! I always find myself in the kitchen, so I would love to share this with hosts/fellow volunteers.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Child care
    - Willingness to try and learn things (with a smile on my face!)
    -Basic Gardening
    -Washing up, cleaning and other household chores
    -Cooking for groups
    -Bar & Cafe work
    -Very good administration and IT skills
    -Taking responsibility for overseeing small projects

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    British

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios