RODRIGO

  • Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Rodrigo and I am 33 years old. I was born in a small neighborhood of Buenos Aires, Argentina. I grew up with other children in my block who I played soccer, tennis, etc. I have many good memories of my childhood. Since childhood I was always an educated and respectful person with people and with nature. I am a vegetarian, and I eat eggs and dairy products (for the moment). I became a vegetarian 3 years ago because I realized how much I love animals. Another thing about me is that I like to have a lot of fun and nice moments, even in my work. I have the need to do what I enjoy, that is my lifestyle. I don't see myself doing repetitive work, I prefer the variability in my jobs. My hobbies are play guitar, play football soccer, maybe cooking (i have my specialities), riding on rollers, Play Basketball, reading, sing, Play tennis and photography. 5 words wich discribe myself could be: Responsable, Positive, optimist, empatic and motiviting.

    I like to know people, I want to know others stories of life, others ways of living, i want to share my experience, and if it is needed i will glad to help others (I am a good listener and adviser)

    My studies are oriented in business administration and i worked for eleven years in TELECOM Argentina, a telecomunication company, the biggest of argentina. There, I worked first in the costumer assistant area and then, for a 7 years period, I worked in the marketing area, coordinating events for our best costumers.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am good in cooking! i know how to cook veggie sushi, mexican , pizza and italian!.

    I can help whit cleaning and childs care.

    Also I am a quick learner. If you can teach me, i can do what ever you need!!
    I did in my house basic electrical maintance, I painted walls and maneged some tools and electrical tools :).

    I would love to work in a hostel or either in a rescued animal farm!.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    34

  • Algo más...

    I am interested in economics, investments, politics, technology and healthy lifestyle

    I like to play T.E.G and monopoly!

    I play a little of piano and guitar.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am a Vegetarian and I eat eggs an dairy products.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios