Romane

  • Bélgica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Argentina - Desde Abr 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    *Adventure and adrenaline lover*

    Hi everyone! My name is Romane, I am 22 years old and I come from the French-speaking part of Belgium.

    I have always wanted to go on adventures, visit new places and discover new things ☀️ I love to meet and connect with new people, and I’m constantly amazed by the beauty of our planet! No surprise if I tell you that my dream is to travel the world one day! 🌍

    Before being able to live my dream I did the one thing my family wanted me to do: I studied and graduated. Don’t get me wrong here, I have no regrets, my 4 years of study in the Netherlands were some of the best things that ever happened to me. But now I feel like I need to connect with who I was meant to be. ✨

    Living in a sustainable way is really important to me! ♻️ I try my best every day to live a life without negatively impacting the environment and the people around me! Therefore my goal is to travel in harmony with nature and local communities 🙌🏻

    Instagram @litterlesstravel 📸

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a bachelor's degree in International Business and a master's degree in Global Business & Sustainability. I can help with social media, communication, business strategies, sustainability, managing NGOs and other projects. ⚡

    I can teach French and English as well as other subjects for nursery and primary school classes. I love spending time with children!! I would like to share my knowledge and passion for sustainable development and leave this world in good hands with future generations

    I spent 4 years emerged in an international environment where I had to work with various nationalities and people from different backgrounds. Therefore, I am very adaptive, sociable and I have no issue working with new people.

    I come from the countryside, I grew up surrounded by nature and animals. I love spending time outside and in the garden. In addition, I have already experienced a month as a woofer in England working at a farm.

    I am also very good at sport. I play volleyball, go mountain biking, swim, run, and workout as much as I can I would like to share my knowledge and passion for sustainable development to leave this world in good hands with future generations

    I love doing sports! I play volleyball, go mountain biking, swim, run and workout as much as I can 💯

    Last but not least: I am always open to learning new skills to improve my abilities and help hosts in the best way possible 🙌🏻

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Holandés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach French (mother tongue) and English (Fluent) and my plan is to become fluent in Spanish and Dutch in the next 2 years!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I have been a vegetarian for almost 2 years now but I am aware that immersing myself in the lives of the hosts means being able to adapt to their way of life and the culture of the region. I am therefore open to changing my way of eating to some extent. I am sure that it will always be possible to find a common ground with the people I meet during my travels 💚

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios