Robin & Arnaud

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Sweden
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, im a 19 year old agronomical engineer from Toulouse France. I am half french half american and have lived 2 years in Northfield, Minnesota. I am passionate about regenerative agriculture and am greatly motivated to enhance my knowledge in this field. I love beeing outside as much as possible. I'm an outgoing and open minded person. I love good food, good times, and a good beer from time to time. Fishing, hiking, gardening are some of my favorite hobbies. I'm good with animals, and children having two younger sisters myself. Looking forward to meeting you !

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Arquitectura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Being in my second year of agronimical engineering, I have a good understanding of todays agricultural systems. I worked last summer during three months on an organic farm in the south of france called "Le chaudron Magique". I tended to 65 goats, and welcomed the many visitors that came to discover how a farm works. On top of that i worked in the mill where they produced their own organic flower, and in the cheese making facility. I love woodworking even if i'm not an expert, and would really love to develop this skill. I have my own garden and recently started growing my own vegetables. I love the hard but rewarding work that comes with it. I have good manual skills, and am eager to improve them. I am looking to settle as a farmer in the future, but I want to gain as much knowledge and experience as I can before I do so. I am therefore looking forward to meeting great people willing to teach me as much as they can. In exchange I offer my good humour, motivation, and strength to help you in your projects.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    20 & 23

  • Algo más...

    I like all types of sports, and love dancing. I play chess at a beginner level, and I love bushcraft. I am also a big fan of music ranging from classical, rap, jazz, and rock...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios