Theresa

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Bélgica, Dinamarca, Gran Bretaña, Holanda, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/08/2020 - 23/10/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm a young woman, who loves to be outside, to care for animals, to do manual work and to have the feeling of doing something meaningful. Because I'm thinking about taking over the farm of my granduncle here in Germany, I want to learn more about different kinds and concepts of farming.

    So I take a break of my usual life and usual job for 3 months and travel around with my van to visit different farms in different countries. I'm looking for new experiences, meeting nice people, see beautiful landscapes and just having a nice time, while becoming clear about my own plan for the future.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    gardening
    mechanical skills
    taking care for animals
    baking and cooking
    driving a small tractor

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I love making music, baking, cooking and gardening. In real life I'm working at social economy and have just completet my avocational studies at Business Administration (Master of Business Administration).

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios