Reni95

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello everybody!

    My name is Verena and I'm a 23 year old girl from a little village in Bavaria, Germany.
    I always loved to travel and get to know different countries, as well as different cultures and people. After my graduation I went to university and made my Bachelor in museology and history. Right now i'm getting my Master in History, but I want to use my semester breaks to explore the world and its beautiful places!

    I'm a very friendly, reliable, open-minded and trustworthy girl. I'm passionate about things I care deeply about, like my interests or my family.
    I love to read good books, educate myself and learn new things every day.
    I like to be creative, paint and create new things. But I also love to be active, for example I love horseback riding, playing tennis or hiking.

    In recent years I did several internships in museums where I not only cared about old objects as some may think, but was able to work with people from all ages.
    Growing up in a big family and with a dog, I know what it means to take over responsibility and treat each other with respect.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Growing up with animals myself, I love to take care of them, especially dogs, cats and horses. I have been riding since I was 5 years old.
    I'm a passionate cook and baker. I can take care of children, doing housework and help in the garden. (Skills I developed by growing up in a big family.)
    I'm a hard worker, who can give a helping hand around farms and work outside.
    I also would like to help with researching projects or assignments at university level (but I equally like to support children with their homework).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    Germany

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios