Johann & Miriam

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi everybody!

    we are Johann and Miriam, 23 and 21 years old and we are from Germany.

    Both of us are studying geography and we are nature lovers and we like to get our hands dirty while working. We love animals and the outdoors and we are very interested in agriculture, different lifestyles and are very open to new things in general.

    What we are looking for, are places where our help is needed and where we can learn something too. If there is nature around it is a huge plus! :)

    We like to improve the skills we have and to learn new ones and it´s our goal to learn how to live from what nature offers us and how we can live in harmony with nature.

    We both have experience in agriculture. Miriam did work on a sheep farm in New Zealand and Johann helped on a couple of farms in Europe, South and North America.

    We are almost obsessed by travelling and both of us already did long travels. While Johann hitchhiked from Argentina to Alaska, Miriam drove her bike from Singapur back to Germany. We have learned a lot about different cultures, lifestyles and life in general, but it is still a little of the amount of things we could learn out in the world.

    Johann already used Workaway during his travel togehter with his former girlfriend Rebecca. That is the reason why Rebecca is mentioned in the references.

    We hope that we can provide some useable skills and we hope that you are interested in our help and in us as people too.

    Thank you for taking the time to read our profile. If you have any questions, you are very welcome to ask.

    We hope to meet you soon!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We like to help you with (almost) everything that needs to be done, like caring for animals, housechores, some construction, cooking, gardening, general farm work etc.!


    We are:
    -intersted in new things
    -motivated
    -independent
    -reliable
    -responsible

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24 & 22

  • Nacionalidad

    Germany

  • Algo más...

    What we would like to mention is that we are not on workaway to have free accommodation or to be cheap labor for someone, but because we want to learn new skills, lifestyles, the nature around and give something back with our help.
    We love travelling and getting to know other cultures love being outdoors in nature and with animals. In our free time we like to go for walks or hikes, make sports or read books. ;)
    We are open-minded and love meeting new people and broadening our horizons.
    In most cases and if we feel comfortable we are happy, cheerful and always ready to have fun! :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios