Rebecca

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello!
    I'm Rebecca from Milan.
    I've been studying mainly ancient Greek and Latin for the past 5 years at school. I've also studied philosophy for a couple of years now and it really gave me an important prospective of life.
    In the last year I've been six months (two of which I spent at home in quarantine) in Victoria, BC, Canada to study and explore the culture. I had two little wonderful host sisters and we got to spend time together and play very often.

    I've just finished high school and I've decided to take a gap year before University because I feel the need to discover new ways of living and to test myself with different experiences. I want to live and connect with nature around me and somehow be reborn. I'd love to share my toughts with people who value empaty and a sense of fraternity. I'd love to discuss philosophy and religion too: I'm a very open-minded and peacefull person. I am really looking forward to go beyond my limits.
    I think that the world has an infinite potential and deserves to be discovered.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Moda y belleza
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've some experiences as babysitter: I love children and animals too (I have two cats) .
    I love cooking and I can teach you some basics and recipes. I'm good at housekeeping and I can easily clean and do my own laundry.
    I'm always ready to learn new things and fill my journey with new experiences. I learn fast and I work well as a team.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I studied French for several years at school and, a couple of years ago, I had a chance to spend 2 months in France. I really would like to improve my speaking skills. I can also teach you Italian.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I love cooking, watching fantasy movies, listening to music of every kind. I am interested about sustainable living, building, agriculture etc. but I don't know much about it at the moment.
    I also love French and everything related.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      toasted sesame seeds

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios