Moyer

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello everybody ! My name is raphael, I was a french student specialized in languages and international relations, currently i'm trying to develop my skills through various trips. Indeed, I'm really eager to discover the world and I fell in love with nature so I would like to continue in this way by meeting up people who love their job, their lifestyle and who are interested in the discovery of new culture, new language and why not a totally different lifestyle :) !
    I wish i could put un practice my skills and be helpful to someone abroad, I m interested in ,nature, music, sport and all what includes human relationship and mutual aid :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can teach my native language ( French ) or English to someone; I have a good contact with tourists and in all types of communication where I will be able to receive,inform and guide tourists,customers,people... I can help with farming,painting and building something because I am really eager to develop my skills in various area so I am not afraid to work in an area which I don't have special skills for it . Also, I could help with computer, for example to handle the website and improve it in a way of attracting new people; moreover I am comfortable with kids so I think I can take care of them in good spirits :) . I would like to help with animals if needed also,because I feel like getting closer to nature and especially animals which compose it, and I really consider nature as the most important thing to protect and to take care on,firstly because it is where we come from so we need to maintain that natural balance but also to adopt an eco behaviour which is not disrespecting the nature.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Czech: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Nacionalidad

    french

  • Algo más...

    I am really enthusiastic to learn new things and to help people all over the world even if it happens in an unknown area I will not be afraid ! I would be pleased to help someone in his labour, feel useful and develop good relationships with him/her.
    I have worked in the museum of the Castle of Versailles where I received tourist from all over the world so I was used to communicate with them, to help them and to develop a good contact with them, that is why I will be able to help running an hostel if needed for example. Here is some countries that I have visited in the past years : Italia ( I have a grandmother there that I visited every summer),Serbia, Spain, Belgium,Germany,Hungary,Netherlands,Switzerland,United Kingdom, I have lived one year in Prague,Czech republic to complete my Language License where I had to do everything on my own so i have learned how to adapt in a foreign country. I travelled in South America where I have been volunteering in a Hostel in Peru and in Chile , met incredible people in Bolivia and in Mexico and did amazing trekkings . I learnt a bit of Russian in St Petersburg in a Language Institute , It was really interesting and I hope to come back and take the Transsiberien to Beijing !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios