Jan

Desde: Eslovaquia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Irán, Kirguistán, Rusia, Uzbekistan

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/09/2019 - 22/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Im a simple guy, who likes nature, helping others, meeting people, learning new languages and discovering different cultures. Im an educated economist with various experiences in construction, farming, translating, customer support and other office jobs.
    I want to travel and help with meaningful projects preferably related to environmental protection, tourism and sustainable development.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Otra
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Languages-slovak,czech,english,polish,russian,norwegian. A lot of experience with construction and isolation works. Farming skills-haying,seeding,planting,weeding,harvesting, hens,cows,sheep,bees. Driving tractor, even though I dont have license. Typing in slovak,english,cyrrilic. Double entry bookkeeping. MS Office-worde,excel,powerpoint. Adobe dreamweaver. HTML. Lotus notes. correspondence. EU funds. House work. many others

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, Czech, Russian, Polish, Norwegian,Spanish

  • Edad

    32

  • Nacionalidad

    Slovak

  • Algo más...

    Hobbies-hiking,running,cycling,swimming,reading books,socializing, collecting medicinal herbs.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Beard man during Norwegian winter
Standing over Norwegian lake
Yerevan, Ararat and me
Icelandic beekeeper
Planting trees in Iceland
King of Armenia :D
Riding horse in Romania

Comentarios