Rabe

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Marruecos

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/07/2020 - 31/08/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    756

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I consider this journey an answer to the second part of my life. I have raised 2 happy, smart children, had a fulfilling career in teaching, married a man for love and a family, and am passionate about making a difference if only for one! I am self motivated and trust people outside of my box in the USA. I traveled with my two girls, separately when they were 13 with just a backpack and went around the lower center part of the world to share the world's people and the idea that all people have similarities. We met a wonderful kind world. I continue to travel.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Yoga / bienestar
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Libros
    Música
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My best skill to offer is people skills. I am a semi-retired music teacher. My specialty is special needs (handicap) and young children up to 8 years old. I am interested in raising chickens in Morocco to feed children along side a project development in farming, perma-culture, sustainability, and working with locals. I have been to Morocco sixteen times and traveled most of the country. I can live very simple, lend an eager helping hand with specific instructions, and blend into the culture quite easily. I do not have to be entertained nor at times I love solitude. I am not vegetarian but can do without meat.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I taught 6-12 year old children conversational English in an after school program my previous work away in Khouribga, Morocco I raised in my apt. in Khouribga . 2 cats. I paid and chose too neuter one male cat and one female cat to stop the incest that was possible raising a brother and sister from the same litter

  • Edad

    65

  • Algo más...

    I have raised two girls and have always had one or two dogs in our house at all times, as well as, cats. Animals are a true gift for a family and personal companionship.
    I am healthy and continue to eat well, do yin yoga and Pilates

    My goal is assimilate into the Moroccan culture and my desire to learn new things, be helpful, and gain a better understanding of this way of life. I am interested in children, animals, teaching and learning but I realize there is always the need of helping others especially mothers.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Fotos

Comentarios