Pierre

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey !

    My name is Pierre, I am a 25 years old man from Mayenne, France. I am a very positive person, open minded, easy-going, accepting, and I love to have conversations about anything !

    Something relevant about me is that I like adventure. I love travelling, experiencing new cultures, discovering secret spots... I'm really excited about the prospect of working abroad, meeting new people, making new friends from all around the world and have a lot of fun with. In short, live life to its fullest.

    About a year ago I finished my master’s degree in marketing and work a year then, as marketing project manager. However it was the good time for leaving my job and starting to travel again. There are 3 years ago i decided to take a gap year and i left to new zeland for 6 months. I traveled all around, did fews Helpx, meet a lot of mates, got amazing experiences which I will never forget. it was such a great adventure that i want to reproduce before to work in my job field again.

    After one month and half in malta it's time to me to leave this beautiful island and visit Greece. I did a workway during three weeks on Gozo and this confirm what i thought about this way to travel. I'm convaince it's the best plan to meet people, learn a lot about the country's culture and know whose are the bests places need to visit.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I look forward to living new experiences in malta, learning new things. I am one of those persons who love doing new things all the time. I learn fast. I'm always willing to do things even if I don't have experience, because that way I can learn. During my last Hepx experiences, i did painting, walls cleaning, cooking and helped to renovate the host's house.

    - Fast, dedicated learner
    - Working and enjoy with children
    - Gardening
    - Cooking & Cleaning
    - Working on a farm
    - Filming
    - Computer skills
    - Working with graphic programs (such as Adobe Premiere pro, illustrator, After Effects etc.)
    - Working with Word, Excel

    And I guess its not really a skill but more like the ability to not get stressed even in the most stressful situations.

    Although fewer things can be done due to the covid, I would like to live new experiences and help in whatever I can. Just to say I am covid conscious and fully vaccinated.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am a native French speaker wanting to improve my English. I defintely convinced that it’s really important to know as many languages as possible. It’s could be a pleasure to teaching you french language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    Love all kind of sports but my favorite are : tennis, badminton, running, surfing

    Love listening every styles music (jazz, traditionnal french's musics, electro, cumbia, reggae...) and discovers news ones

    Share a good time with a beer or a glass of wine

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios