Pia

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Sweden
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    hey everyone :) I´m Pia from Germany. I am more of a calm person and when I meet new cool people I use to unbend quickly. I love both beautiful nature and big cities full of individual people. What brings me happiness? Good food, the sun and to have a good laugh and beautiful art. I see the good in nearly everything, and I´m a very positive and optimistic person.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I always love to learn a little bit of the language of the country i travel to. I also can teach german and a little bit english as well. I also want to improve my language skills in english and schwedish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I really like to cook, mostly veggie or vegan and I like to help around the house. I´m also good with kids. Kids are so great, I love how they see the world. I have a sister who is much younger, I babysitted a lot and I have done several internships involving children.
    Admittedly I´m a bit clumsy and not very good at technical things. But I also like to help in the garden and have helped my dad a bit to renovate the house. I would also love to gain experience working on a farm. When I "grow up" I would like to have sheep and chickens in my garden myself and would love to eat my own tomatoes and carrots :)
    I used to ride for several years and I would love to take care of all kinds of animals (exept from hippos maybe, heard they are very dangerous :D).

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I want to use workaway especially next summer. I’m writing my bachelor’s thesis in psychology and then I’m taking the summer off. It´s the first time, that I will travel alone and I´m so excited! I hope to meet so many great people and get to know the countries I travel to.
    I’m a really fast learner and you can count on me. I’d be happy if you’d take me in for a while.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      pollen, especially grasses, but I´m doing therapy for it right now

    • Dieta especial
      I eat mostly vegetarian and vegan, but I also like to eat meat when it is good meat and it is e. g. for a special occasion. And I don’t like fish at all.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios