Philippe

  • Bélgica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Malawi - Desde Oct 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    To everything I do in my life, I bring a lot of enthusiasm! I'm a cheerful person that loves to connect with anyone that has a positive, optimistic attitude.

    I love to explore new situations and activities. In that way, things can change from "impossible" to a new passion. Especially, after the last corona-year, I feel that I have to go out and challenge myself again.

    In general, I believe it is important to invest your time in meaningful activities and valuable interactions. So, I hope I can be one of the many spots of positivity in the world.

    Feel free to connect with me!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a structured, independent worker who loves to take responsibility. At the same time, I love to work in a team.

    I have an education in Business Engineering: Management Information Systems. Besides, I have done administrative work in a hospital, set up digitalisation projects in multinationals and interned at an Embassy. As a result, I'm skilled in administrative and business tasks and loved to perform them!

    Thanks to my high energy levels, I did also some volunteering work. I'm a mentor at a debating workshop programme Debateville and mathematics tutor, both for children with a challenging socio-economic background. Also, I worked on festivals. So, I'm used to do physical labour.

    To conclude, my skill set ranges from administrative functions to physical labour.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Principiante

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I love to sail, kart and squash. Recently, I got to experience also the wonderful sport of padel! I'm also a cyclist for leisure and for almost all trips (I live in an urban region)

    I love to discuss urban planning, world politics and technology trends.

    Currently, I really want to learn a new sport like surfing, rock climbing or another adventurous sport :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios