Mark

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Estados Unidos, Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/02/2019 - 29/04/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    In my old life, I was a professional ballet dancer for 16 years. After retirement from performing on stage, I’ve been traveling and doing things that I couldn’t before. It’s been over 3&1/2 years of traveling. I’ve cycled across the United States 2 times visiting 33 of the 50 states and pedaling over 10000 miles. I’ve camped, worked in hostels, participanted with volunteering sites, found odd jobs and met so many great people along the way. I’ve been studying french for the past couple of years and have made some good progress. Slower progress than I wished, but progress nonetheless and I’m excited to keep learning. I have three months in France coming up and I’m super excited to return. After France, I’m heading to Alaska for the summer and then I’ll think about settling down and hosting other travelers.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Cooking, painting, bricolage, gardening, pet sitter, joke maker

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Edad

    37

  • Nacionalidad

    United States citizenship

  • Algo más...

    I'm searching mainly for hosts who do not speak English as I’m trying to improve my French.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I have an allergy to penicillin

    • Dieta especial
      Non at all. I like food!

Fotos

Comentarios