Paul

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (3)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Paul Jacob, I'm 20 and I'm a third year student in a French engineering school called "Icam Nantes". This summer, I have the wonderful opportunity to travel around Europe to discover other cultures, spirits and nations of course. Obviously, this summer is a real chance for me, I deeply wish to assist someone in his/her daily activity in a foreign country. In my mind, the better way to interract and improve myself, is to work and discover life through the eyes of someone else. l love sports, especially football (let's win the Euro !!!), annd that's why I'm not afraid of energy demanding works, or every kind of tasks. I'm extermelly motivated and enthusiastic about perspectives to come. Don't hesitate to contact me, and let's hope that I've proved you how excited I am.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As I said before, I love sports, I play at a regional level of football in France. I also enjoy swimming, and I have first aid degrees, that's why I've worked the last 2 summers as a sea rescuer in the bay of "La Baule" (Atlantic Ocean).
    Besides, linked to my studies, I had 2 trainees, one in a workshop especially in a assembly line, and the other one also in a machining workshop.
    This year, I'm part of a first aid association called "the White Cross", and also the Student Desk of my school. I have my driver licence and my boat licence as well.
    I think that with all this experiences, I've developped a team spirit, and analysis abilities.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    To my opinion, this travel is a great opportunity to improve my language skills. In fact, this is one of my main purpose.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I don't think this is relevant but I have video montage skills, and I can use Photoshop. I'm interesed in every kind of sports such as tennis, swimming, rugby, ... Such as most people, I love music and cinema.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios