Janneke & Paul

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Traveling, hiking, reading, windsurfing (beginner), horse riding, animals, good food and a good laugh.

  • Descripción

    We (Paul 53 and Janneke 44 years young) have sold our house and belongings and bought a camper van. We are traveling around Europe the next couple of years and see what (and where) life brings us..
    We love nature, outdoors, animals and getting our hands dirty.
    We use to have a horse, pony, goats and cats before we left the Netherlands. We also love dogs.
    In the Netherlands we completely renovated our house with a new bathroom, kitchen (handmade by Paul), added a new room, new floors, builded a new garage, stables and so on. So we have experience in building and things that come along with it.
    We traveled a lot in our lifes: Backpacking in Thailand, Australia and New Zealand. Travel to Sri Lanka, South Africa, Malaysia, USA, Canada and of course Europe.
    Paul is a carpenter and handyman. He can built and fix almost anything.
    I use to work as a manager at a petrolstation but my real passion is anything that has to do with animals.

    We both are keen on meeting new people and learn about other countries and traditions.

    We both are fully vaccinated for Covid 19

  • Intereses

    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Actividades al aire libre
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos ecológicos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Paul is a professional carpenter so he can built and fix a lot. Specialised working with wood and timber.
    He's an overall handyman and likes working outside.

    I (Janneke) had my own horse for the last 12 years. So all the work that involves keeping and taking care of horses. I have also worked on a cattle/sheep farm in Australia for a couple of months. So fencing, drafting and general farm work I have done before.
    And of course I can cook, clean and do house chores but that's not my most favorite thing to do. I'd rather be outside working.

    We are both hard working people and like to keep busy.

  • Edad

    45 & 54

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial