Pascal

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Meet friendly people who want to talk about everything that comes to mind.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Norway - Desde Jul 2021 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Pascal and I'm from Bavaria, Germany.
    I am 19 years old and I live together with my family and our dog Chicco. (He is 9 years old)
    And I am going to graduate this summer.
    So, I thought about what I can do after school. A good friend of mine, did an exchange year in Finland and told me many times about it, and how cool it was. Also, I already have done a six-day exchange trip in Hungary 2018. Because of that I wanted to do something like this again, but for 10 months. And not just with one Host in one location. Instead, I want to travel across one country and stay only a few weeks with one host, during this period. So, I can get to know many different people, ways of life and actually see much of the landscape of the astonishing country I am travelling in.
    I love spending time outside even if it´s just for a walk. Also, I like camping with friends. Because of that I want to go somewhere with a ton of nature and mountains.
    At the end of the day, I want to help with everything I can, from normal household task to renovating or taking care of animals. Basically, everywhere my help is required. I want to learn many different things and also improve my English-speaking skills. In addition, I started learning Norwegian in my free time.
    I hope I can stay at your place so I can do what I have planned. Also, I am going to drive with my own car because I thought it is the best way of transportation for me.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I worked at a garage, so I know some things about fixing cars.
    I help my mother sometimes in our garden with general garden work.
    Painting, Laying tiles, Cover the roof, Working with the chainsaw.
    I grew my own bell peppers and chillies.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Croatian: Principiante
    Norwegian bokmål: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I am driving with my car through Norway and have some basic tools with me in case my car breaks down.
    I want to practice my English.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Nothing

    • Dieta especial
      I do eat meat but not much. But I don’t have to. I do not eat mushrooms.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios