Parastoe

Desde: Holanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Colombia, España, Israel, Italia, Noruega

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    27/03/2017 - 31/12/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there, I was born in Iran, but I lived 25 years in Amsterdam.
    I have a son, he is 23 years old and lives in Amsterdam.
    I study's social science, marketing,nutrition,life coach,hairdresser.
    I have done very different work.
    I love music, i play little bit ukulele, practice sport, meditation and reading book...
    I speak Dutch, Persian, English,Spanish, i learning Italian.
    I have been traveling since 2017, mostly as a volunteer.
    last 3,5 years i have been working in at least 43 places.
    working in the hostel, garden, camping, as a babysitter, Volunteering has brought me a lot of experience.
    I like to know new people,cultures and new places.
    I love to learn new things.
    I'm very easygoing person, happy, positive and hard worker.
    I can work alone,but i love to work in a team.

    Thanks for reading my profile!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Hairdresser,Cook,massure.Play guitar/ ukulele, harmonica.Life coach. I'm very good at organizing, very handy,happy,energic

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Persian (Farsi): Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Edad

    53

  • Nacionalidad

    world citizen

  • Algo más...

    I would like to learn different languages!
    Meet new people,learn from their life experiences and getting inspired!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I try to not eat gluten. I'm vegetarian/ vegan

Fotos

Comentarios