Otto

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am Otto, a 22-year-old German who loves to travel and connect with new people. I currently live and study Sports and English to become a teacher in Würzburg Germany.

    I would consider myself an open and extrovert person who loves to chat and have a hearty laugh about things. My hobbies are all sorts of sports and music. I love football, basketball, and swimming but I am always open to something new which can get me exhausted. Furthermore, I fell deep in love with my guitar therefore it accompanies me all the time.

    My goal with work away is to enhance my foreign languages and to connect with new people all around the world. Eventually, I would like to better myself and continue my life long learning process.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I will tell you straight away that I still have a lot to learn. I already have done some jobs in my life, for instance, working in a Hotel or just recently in an amusement park (Legoland Germany) where I mainly work with Kids and do workshops with them.

    I currently study to become a teacher so I would rather see myself in the fields of pedagogy. Nonetheless, I am also up to strengthen my handiwork.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to focus on French, Spanish and Russian.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    As already mentioned I am up for almost everything.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios