Orane

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    China, Mongolia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    04/02/2019 - 04/02/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    I am a 23 years old French traveller going around the world for one year.
    Trying to discover the culture of the country I’m in by meeting local people, but also just appreciating to encounter new persons :)
    I finished my design studies and took a year off for this project.
    I love good stories, board games and hiking.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As a former design student I have skills in visual commucation, drawing, and crafting objects.
    I am also able to come up with artistic activities for kids, like drawing, modeling, creating costumes or else.
    I can take care of children, I already was an au pair for two sisters (7 and 9 years old) during one month, I’m patient and calm.
    I am a good cook, especially for sweets like biscuits or cakes, and I know plenty of vegetarian recipes.
    I appreciate outdoors activities such as gardening or harvesting, I’m serious and hard working so I can help in a farm for example.
    Finally I can teach French or English or help you practice these languages.

  • Idiomas hablados

    French, English, learning Mandarin.

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    French

  • Algo más...

    Nothing special.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Drawing session
In Paris -France-
Cooking oatmeal’s cookies with Sarangunj in Mongolia
In Luxor -Egypt-
On the ferry for Greece
In Luxor -Egypt-
Christmas cookies
Handmade flowerpots
Hand made finger puppets

Comentarios