Oliver

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    My name's Olly, originally from the UK, but moved over to NZ just over 4 years ago. I'm a fully qualified landscaper and also an experienced arborist, but enjoy any physical work and a fast learner. Easy going, if a little quiet sometimes, love all animals and am good with kids. I enjoy hiking, mountain biking and water sports. Also just hanging out at the beach, on the deck or wherever with book and a beer is great too. I moved over to Auckland in March, but have decided city life isn't for me, so am looking to do some more travelling while keeping my costs as low as possible. I found out about workaway through friends and thought I'd give it a go seeing as there's probably some great opportunities out there at the moment.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have been Landscaping over 10 years after studying it at college. Over that time I've been lucky enough to gain a lot of experience in all areas of hard and soft landscaping as well a lot of arborist skills which is what I'm really passionate about, trees. Confident using any tool as well as larger machinery. But I'm also a fast learner and tech savvy so could also help in other ways as well. I must admit I'm not a great chef, can give it a go but mostly enjoy simple healthy meals and bbq.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    33

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy watching soccer from back home occasionally, read a lot of non fiction, like to travel. But generally will spend my free time hiking and just enjoy the landscape. I do a bit of paddleboarding also, love getting out on the water and fishing.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios