Eric

Desde: Canadá

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Irlanda, Islandia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/01/2020 - 05/05/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hiya!

    Thanks for taking the time to view my profile :). I am a traveler and adventurer originally from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, and I am a dual Canadian/Czech citizen. I have spent the last two years working and traveling across Canada from BC in the west to southern Quebec in the east, and I will be moving across to Europe in the new year (2020) to start a new adventure. I have lots of experience in many different areas of work and life, such a hostel organization and guest services, farming, tour guiding, and language teaching. My favorite hobbies are hiking, sea-kayaking, canoeing, and studying and discussing philosophy. I consider the pinnacle of life to be found in sharing unique and challenging experiences with others, digging into the mysteries of the unconscious mind, and opening ourselves up to everything the universe entails, both positive and negative. Thanks so much for reading :)

    Sincerely,
    Eric Ojero

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Hostel management (upkeep, guest service, etc...)
    Restaurant service (waiter, bartending, basic food prep)
    General farming and animal care
    Tour guiding
    Event planning
    Marketing
    Language teaching (english)

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Czech: Principiante
    Spanish: Principiante

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    Other hobbies:
    Board/card games
    Podcasting (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8LlZ7WExGwh7bscMBFVVmw?view_as=subscriber)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Sensitive to gluten/most grains

Comentarios