Oisin

Desde: Irlanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Albania, Bulgaria, Grecia, Israel, Turquía

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/01/2021 - 31/12/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando


    Hey travellers!! I'm in Greece currently, text me if you want to travel together or even just for a chat.!! 😊😊

  • Descripción

    Hello travellers and hosts!!!

    I'm Oisín and I'm from ireland. I've spent the last year and a half moving and helping out on different workaway projects and with families, and to be honest I've had an absolutely brilliant time. I have met so many amazing people and visited awesome places.
    And of course I want to continue.....And meet even more beautifully spirited people and share our stories.

    I'm an adventure lover and I love nothing more than being out in the wilderness and in nature. I learn so much from it. And it always puts a massive smile on my face!
    I am really interested in permaculture and I enjoy getting my hands dirty growing food in gardens and getting in tune with it. I want to gain more knowledge of agriculture and sustainability, so if that's something you are interested in too, I'd love to learn from you.

    I'm a massive animal lover. I am very confident when it comes to handling large animals but I'm also great with dogs and cats. I have done a couple of months volunteering on an animal sanctuary on Aegina, Greece. I learned so much there about animal care and welfare. so that's something I feel very capable of.

    One of my passions in life is cooking. I just really enjoy making healthy yummy food. I cook vegan food. If you ever need help with cooking I'm always happy to help. But also that means I'm more than capable of cooking and feeding myself if needs be.

  • Intereses

    Acampada
    Autostop
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm great with animals.
    I love to cook and help out with meals.
    I can help teach English (if that's something you'd like).
    I'm a good gardener.
    I can be self-sufficient.
    I'm a hard worker and I'm quite capable of some heavy lifting.
    I've have worked in a hostel in Sofia Bulgaria for a couple of months in May and June of 2021.
    I have lots of experience in tourism and hospitality.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Irish: Fluido
    Greek: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm vegan

Fotos

Comentarios