Oday

  • Jordania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Amigos (73)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'm in Amsterdam at the moment if you’re there let’s meet up 😁

    Mi próximo destino:

    Netherlands - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Ene 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello I’m oday , I’m Palestinian Jordanian , I was born in Jordan and lived my whole life there exactly in the capital Amman where you can eat the most delicious food in the world and smoke shisha and have a good time. but now i live in Italy , I have studied finance in the university of Jordan and now I’m doing my masters in marketing in Italy , well I have been to 17 countries till now : Jordan , Saudi Arabia, Syria , Czech Republic, Italy , Spain , Poland , Hungary , Switzerland, Slovakia , Germany , Belgium, France , Malta , Netherlands , Bulgaria , turkey my first trip was volunteering in Czech Republic as presenting my culture in schools as making presentations and playing games and planning events for the students .my last trip was camping in Switzerland for a month solo , it was one of the best experiences in my life , I have learned so much and got to know amazing and friendly people , so as you see I’m obsessed with traveling and knowing more about different cultures. in my life I didn’t work much , my last job was customer service in a logistic company in Amman , and the one before was teaching English to the Americans living in Jordan , it has nothing to do with my studies but i enjoyed it . Friends would say I'm authentic, sincere, honest, reliable and good company. I love to work with my hands and I'm reasonably fit and in shape. I think helping people is very rewarding so I would like to offer my skills in some worthwhile projects, and i think you would ask me which country was my favorite and i would say the Netherlands and now i'm looking for a job there to move permanently so if you can help me find a job there that would be very nice of you.

  • Intereses

    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Blogging
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My father always taught me that if he can do it .... you can do it !! So with me I bring a lot of skills .... maybe i'm not the best but i'm always ready to go an extra mile to finish the job with details.

    I never stepped back to learn something new to end up discovering more about myself and my worth. I can offer help with anything such as from cooking, gardening, building, plumbing, painting, plastering, woodwork, babysitting, emotional therapy & guidance, animal sitting, anything that has to do with boats, hospitality oriented and many other things upon request.... Everything comes with a free smile included :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I'm vaccinated two dozes ✅

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I don’t eat pork and I don’t drink alcohol because I’m Muslim

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios