Ozlem

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    14/08/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello there,
    I am Özlem, a 54-year-old mother of two young people.
    I love traveling, learning about cultures, meeting and sharing new people.
    Although I'm a little late for this, I'll be traveling as my knees and strength allow. I will share my admiration for nature and animals with people.
    I studied Ceramic. And I have worked in the health sector for many years. I am prone to handicrafts. I can sew. I am said to be good in the kitchen.
    Learning a new language is the most exciting part. I have very little German. I want to move forward.
    We can get along in English. Turkish is my mother tongue.
    When I am in my country, I will be glad to host Workaway er too.
    I am a practical and adaptable person.
    Hope to see you in good moments, good memories.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am good at decorative items, jewelry and crafts. I am a former leather and ceramic designer. I have a good command of medical documentation since I have been working in the health sector for many years. I'm good at computer hardware and keyboard.
    I cannot say that I understand much about gardening, but I learn quickly.
    It will be pleasant for me to help you with shopping and housework.

    I am said to be practical, flexible and adaptable.
    I love children and animals.
    I think children will be my biggest supporter of language.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Turkish: Fluido
    English: Intermedio
    German: Principiante

  • Edad

    54

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios