Nina

  • Finlandia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Albania - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone! I'm Nina. I'm 26 years old and I come from Northern Finland. I'm an occupational therapist. Year 2018 after I finished my studies I changed my life completely. I gave up my apartment, packed my things to storage and became a full time traveller. I travelled about a year and returned to Finland to gain some work experience. Still every day I was missing traveling and hoping to start again. Traveling alone and doing volunteering has been an eyeopener for me. I feel like every time I go somewhere alone I learn so much about myself and life makes more sense.
    I am joyful, but yet calm and social girl. I like being and working with people. I'm caring person who will always listen when someone needs to talk and help no matter what it is. I'm self-imposed and hardworking. Organizing things is really my thing (I love doing lists ;D.. and laundry, I know it is weird..) I'm always ready to try new things even if I don't know where to start. Also I never say no for a good party ;-) I like sports, reading, studying languages and traveling of course. I spend most of time with my friends because they are the most important thing in my life and like family to me.
    Traveling is truly my passion. I feel like normal 9 to 5 steady job and living in one place is not my thing at least at this point of my life. I'm always interested to meet new people, making friends for lifetime and collecting unforgettable memories =)

    Love,

    Nina

  • Intereses

    Deportes de equipo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a good customer servant and hardworking no matter what I do. I'm also good with kids.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Finnish: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios