Nicole Denisse

  • Chile
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (5)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Viajando por Malta 🇲🇹

    Mi próximo destino:

    Malta - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Nicole Baeza, I was born in Santiago de Chile I'm 30 years old I came from a big and very close family, I'm the youngest of 5 siblings.

    I studied a Technician in Dentistry and specialized in the dental surgeries area. I have a lot of experience in my area and I have been working during 6 year in Mora Pavic, a clinic in chile.

    I'am passionate about travel, take pictures and have new adventures.
    I have been in different countries of Latinoamerica and Europe, I also have a little page on Instagram where I share about the places I have been and some important information for travelers.

    I really enjoy meeting new people and cultures. For me being available to be in constant movement make me feel alive.
    New challenges and personal grow make me want to explore the world.
    I find happiness in simple things, the smell of coffee in the morning, spend my time in nature, watch a sunset or share a good talk with nice people.

    I have had beautiful experiences at Workaway and I am still excited to continue

    I have had experiences in Montenegro, Albania and Turkey and I would love to continue exploring more countries

    I'm looking forward to hearing from you, and please don't doubt to contact me if you have any question or want to talk.

    Sincerely,

    Nicole Baeza

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have the capacity to adapt to new places I enjoy learning different things everyday.

    I'm a hard worker person, I love to work as part of a team but I also like to work on my own.

    I can work under pressure and I always try to improve myself with new experiences.

    I find every challenge as a chance to grow strong and be a better person in the future.

    Thank you.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my english and I will be happy to teach some spanish as well.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    Hello everyone this is Nicole and I'm happy to be part of workaway.
    I have always enjoy traveling and learn about another culture.
    This is a wonderful opportunity for me and I'll do my best to have a unique and vast experience.

    I like to spend my free time outside, take a walk do trekking, listen music dance and make new friends.
    I love to COOK and eat, I enjoy working with my hands.
    I'am an animal lOVER and I will happy to help with them.

    Thank you- Gracias :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios