Nevena

Desde: Bulgaria

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Argentina, Croacia, Eslovenia, España, Grecia, Holanda, Indonesia, Italia, Noruega, Perú ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    18/05/2019 - 28/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    616

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi, I am Nevena. Photographer 📷 Yoga guide 😊 Nature lover 🍀 Inspired traveler 🌎 Adventurer *Massage therapist
    As a workayayer I can help you with:
    - yoga teaching
    - yoga and аyurveda massage therapy
    - photography skills
    - marketing and social media skills
    - vegetarian cooking
    - gardening
    Yoga, meditation, nature and conscious living fascinate me endlessly. I seek learning, growth, valuable exchanges, and meaningful contribution.
    As I travel, I humbly aim to spread love, improve lives and environments, and basically discover how I can effectively give back to humanity.
    Although I have endless passions, I am an and avid hiker, yogi, photographer, therapist, dancer, swimmer, vegetarian chef, dog lover, artist, cyclist and of course, traveler and adventurer. I love spending time with authentic and open people, working hard and learning new skills.
    I've worked in the fields of marketing and website management, yoga teaching and cooking , portrait, travel, product and nature photography, farming and gardening, journalism and communications, etc.
    In the past year I have been workawayer in:
    - Retreat center in Portugal -cooking and teaching yoga and meditation.
    - Retreat center in Italy - teaching private yoga classes and doing some gardening, photography shooting and general help
    - Retreat center In Palma de Majorca - teaching yoga classes and general hep
    - Retreat center In Spain, Asturias - teaching yoga and helping in the garden
    - Greece hotel - general help
    -Retreat in Austrian Alps - vegetarian cooking and yoga teaching
    I am looking for travel buddy for Peru.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Yoga guide - certified by Yoga Alliance
    - Yoga and ayurveda massage therapist - professional certificate
    - Cooking vegetarian food - Ayurveda cooking certificate
    - Great communicator
    - Social Media Literate
    - Basic website maintenance
    - Event management
    - Adaptable
    - Artistic and Creative
    - Kids approach
    - Experienced in the outdoors

  • Idiomas hablados

    Bulgarian: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Edad

    41

  • Nacionalidad

    Bulgarian

  • Algo más...

    would prefer to volunteer in yoga retreat center, art project involving photography, close to the nature, mountain and/or the sea.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegeterian, pescaterian

Fotos

Comentarios