Nadine & Tim

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Croacia, Eslovenia, España, Francia, Italia, Portugal, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    28/05/2020 - 01/01/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are a married couple and we are traveling around the world to connect with new inspiring people.
    Tim :
    Hi, I am 28 years old and I love photography and being creative. I worked as a Ramp Agent at CGN airport. I’m good in craftsmanship and in woodwork. I am a very grounded person with a lot of empathy and calmness. One of my biggest feature is treating others with respect and fairness and support them where I can. On our journey I want to learn new skills and may find a new passion about life. I also would like to learn more about aquaponic and building.

    Nadine:
    Hi, I am a 28 year old adventure and nature-lover. I worked as a gymnastic teacher and I am a warm hearted person with a good sense of humour. I love doing sports and discovering new things. I’m very passionate about horses, dogs, cows and donkeys and I would like to learn more about them. Besides I am very interested to learn more about wild herbs and how to use them.

    We are both very interested in the good things of life like good food, yoga and being surrounded of lovely people and animals.

    We are very curious about different countries and their culture. That’s why we decided to discover the world.

    Our friends would describe us as relaxed and reliable persons with a lot of empathy. For us it’s the most important the treat eachother with esteem and respect.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are both in good physical conditions.
    Our skills are
    - cooking
    - gardening
    - caring of animals
    - photography / videography
    - IT tasks
    - Massage (Wellness)

    Our work attitude :
    In our jobs we are very reliable and organised workers. We are also conscientious and affective.
    In the end we are workers with a good commitment and enthusiasm.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    28 & 28

  • Algo más...

    This journey is our first longer world-trip together. Nadine already worked as a volunteer in different European countries like Scotland, Iceland and Portugal.
    Now we are searching for host, where we can work / stay together.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios