• Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Mi próximo destino:

    Sweden - Desde Abr 2023 Hasta Sep 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, I am a 21 years old from France, I will be traveling to Sweden with my girlfriend starting in April 2023.
    I decided to take two years off to find what I really like and what I really want to do in this world. I've traveled to Slovenia in 2019 and I absolutely loved this experience. I met wonderful people who made my trip unforgettable and I want to experience that again and again.
    I'm passionate about the outdoors. I hiked the Grande traverse of the Pyrenees with my brother. I've been riding mountain bike all my life, I also love rock climbing.
    I am really concerned about our climate, that is why I'm vegan and travel consciously.
    Growing food is definitely one of the things I'm interested in, the connection it gives you with nature or the power it brings you not to depend on someone else to have food on your plate.
    I have worked two years as a Zipline guide and I graduated a rope access technician course.
    I know how to build advanced self sufficient off grid electrical systems as I've been converting vans for a while (5 so far)
    I like handy work and working with wood or just making thing from scraps and I know my way around power tools
    Finally I would say that I am travelling around the world to discover new things, new people and perhaps a job I like and which can make a good difference in this world.

  • Intereses

    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    would love to help someone learn french, or help a french learn English

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Compañía para ancianos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -I've been converting vans at a near professional level, teaching me a large variety of skills like putting windows, different kind of insulation, installing heaters, water heaters, wood work, lighting...
    - I have advanced knowledge on OFF GRID electrical installations. From solar panels instal to inverters, including batteries, fuse boxes, cables and more.
    -I learned and practiced some permaculture knowledge but I really want to learn more !
    I've been working on different tasks like cutting trees, making firewood, building wooden house in trees.
    -As a rope access technician and a climber I dont mind working with height.
    -I've been cooking Vegan food every day for five years now so I can cook delicious meals.

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    living and traveling in my converted van

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial