Nadine

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    nature, sports, hiking, yoga, soccer, meditation, movie nights, animals, crafts

    Mi próximo destino:

    Kathmandu, Nepal - Desde Ene 2023 Hasta Mar 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there!

    I'm Nadine, an optimistic, cheerful German girl.
    I love to travel around to meet new people and explore all the wonderful places of this magic earth:) Traveling in the USA was one of my biggest dreams since I was a little girl. I am interested in the culture and I'd like to improve my English speaking skills. I am absolutely into helping with anything that is needed! I grew up on a little farm, so I'm used to work outside in the woods or on the farm. What I like most about it is being outside in the nature and having good conversations with my dad. As I don't live with my parents anymore I really miss that part. But hey, maybe I'll return one day. And til this day might come, maybe we will build some nice memories together
    !
    I had an incredible time of 2 months in Orlando, Florida in Feb/March 2020. Right before Covid started! I was so happy and lucky that I had the possibility to spend some time with a wonderful family there. I've watched their kids (3 and 6 years at that time) in the afternoon and just enjoyed every moment there! Now I feel like it's time to go abroad again, so I want to make my way from Boston to Seattle in three months:)!

    I love doing any kind of sports! I played soccer for 10 years in a club, but apart from that I love doing nearly everything else (volleyball, badminton, athletics, skiing, table tennis,...). Last summer I tried surfing, so I would like to improve this great sport as well^^
    I'm adventurous and kind of an adrenalin junkie (did 2 skydives in Australia and Key West and the Nevis Bungee Swing in New Zealand), so I love to try anything new which pushes my nerves:)

    I studied public health, so I hopefully can improve the health issues someday for example in companies or in cities. If you're interested in any health topics it would be a pleasure for me to answer them if I can:)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Latin: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I definitely want to improve my English speaking skills and of course I am open to teach you any German:D! As far as anyone wants to learn that (I've heard it's not the easiest language to learn^^)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I really like doing the household. I'm an orderly person, so I like to tidy up wherever help is needed. Moreover I like helping outside. I grew up on a little farm, so I was used to help my dad outside on our property or in the forest. We had pigs, cows and chicken. We've got cats at home and had a dog, so I'm used to animals as well.
    I also love playing with children. I worked at a Kindergarten for 5 months and did some baby sitting back in Orlando (through workaway) with a 3 and 6 year old child:)

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    In my freetime I also read a lot of books. Most of all Thriller. Same in movies or series.
    I'm a sociable person and I like spending time together. I like going out, go to the cinema, explore the nature, do some city trips or do sports. But I also need quiet times for myself to get energy back.

    If you've got any questions, don't hesitate to ask me!:)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios