Viktoria

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Colombia - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I'm a positive, active, conservable and sometimes a little crazy, but also a thoughtful and calm person. Moreover, I'm open, humorous, responsible-minded, straightforward and always eager to learn and to have a nice conversation. Contributing towards a world with less discrimination, more justice and solidarity is very important to me.

    After I finished school I was traveling nearly all of Europe, hitchhiking all my way to Istanbul, living in India and spending time in forest occupations... now my Bachelor degree in Gender Studies and modern India Studies is nearly finished and my next adventure is coming up: a semestre abroad in Colombia.
    I'm so passionate about travelling and learning! I have quite some experience doing workaway already, although my last time was several years ago, I am eager to jump into the experience again.

    I like cooking and trying extraordinary things in the kitchen - always be creative! Once I feel comfortable I am rather outgoing and enjoy contact to many different people, therefore I enjoy every work around hostels or to spend time in communities where I'll be happily helping with any garden/farm work, animal care or general chores. Even though I like interaction, I do enjoy long walks on my own or meditating in the silence of the forest as well, it is not hard for me to spend time alone.

    So- I'm very interested in different perspectives and I like to get to know alternative ways of life. I'd love to get to know some interesting places and persons! I hope I can experience Colombia from may different angels.
    Workaway already enabled me to have so many unforgettable experiences, I'm looking forward to more of this kind.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm very easy with languages and I would consider myself a good teacher as well - so if you'd like to practise your English or German or whatever - no problem!
    One of my favorite tasks is cooking, and I was said to produce very delicious stuff!
    I am easy with people (I really prefer grown ups over children though) and I know a lot about how to handle groups and group dynamics in a mindful way.

    I already spent a lot of time on building sites and I enjoy this kind of work, I have seen a lot of tricks and machines already, but of course I wouldn't call myself an expert.
    I also know how to handle dogs and donkeys after having spent time at a dog foster home and a donkey sanctuary.
    Moreover, I volunteered for people with a farm or a garden - I'm a weeding expert, haha.
    I'm not too bad at cleaning, too, though it's not my favorite task.

    Well, I use to understand things quite quickly and I'm very curious and inventive - so that's basically my skill suitable for every kind of situation!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve my Spanish and I am happy to help with English or German.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      soy, gluten

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios