Mika

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Bangladesh, Camboya, India, Indonesia, Laos, Maldivas, Myanmar, Nepal, Papúa- Nueva Guinea , Sri Lanka ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    14/07/2021 - 10/08/2025

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    341

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi. I am Mika and I am travelling around the world.
    Back in Germany I finished school in 2017 (with my A levels), worked in a kindergarten for disabled children for one year, travelled through asia for ten months and started to study german and philosophy.
    After half a year of trying I decided that‘s not what I wanted to do and thought of travelling around the whole world. I started saving up money (working as a promoter for NGO‘s like „PLAN international“ or „SOS Kinderdörfer weltweit“) and decided that I will start in the summer of 2021.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    First of all I want to point out that I want to learn many new things and will always try my best.
    Because of my year working in a kindergarten and the fact that I got a little sister I would say that I can take care of children. I nearly always stay calm and will never shout at children.
    I am a totally open minded person that likes talking to many people. I have no problem talking to people I have never met before. Besides that I have no problem with bodily work and as mentioned above I will try everything.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    I am currently learning how to edit videos because I am documenting my travels via video. I‘m also willing to write a book about my journey and want to learn meditation.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios