Michela

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there! I'm Michela and I'm 23 years old. I'm a curious and nature lover person and this is the first reason why I want travel around the world, discover new places and jump into new cultures! And also because I want to improve my english of course that is not excellent.
    I define myself an "environmentalist" person. Two years ago I started with a vegetarian diet till being a vegan person. The argument about environment crisis is inside my heart and for some moments I feel alone and bad with people who don't understand me and my reasons.. I try to be a better human being and to bring more and more information for do my part in this world, because I'm just at the beginning!
    My interests:
    First of all I've passion of art in every its aspects! I'm an animal lover, an hip-hop dancer, an handy women, I'm a painter (occasionally), I like to practice some yoga and climbing. As I already told, I'm an nature lover, and I wish to be an florist, meybe in a future, be a floreal designer! And I wish to join the two things and create a personal job where decoration are all with biodegradable or recycled materials, and use only bio organic flowers from the current season. I have this dream for my future life. And now I wish to learn every aspects of plants and flowers: how grow up and how to care them!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm good to teach dance, to stay with babies and children and take care of animals. I'm good for manage a group's situation with a simple but efficient squad soul. I can cut hairs and make a pretty makeup or body painting.
    Anyway I'm able with every creative thing. But in general I learn fast and open for every practical type of job!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I like to take my time alone exploring new place but I also really enjoy chatting, sharing some knowledge and heard stories from people that I just met! I really would like to learn Spanish and Portuguese in future.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I'm interested about olistic style of life, and I want to learn more and more about it! I really like to cook vegan and healthy meals to share.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios