Melissa

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently in Okakarara for my Master Thesis. I will have to bring back the car to Windhoek by end of May, from there on I would like to get to Lüderitz. I would love cool company and sights !

  • Descripción

    I am doing research for my master thesis in Namibia. But once travelled so far to such a beautiful country, I would like to take the chance and actually get to know a culture from a completely different country on another continent then my home (Germany).
    I am a sporty and nature loving person. I am up for adventures and adrenaline. I study agriculture and have been working on some (cattle) farms already, I love working with animals ! Also I might consider me as a "photographer" so I am excited to see some nice places for a shoot!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I study agriculture, and have worked on dairy cattle farms before. But basically, I am open to any agricultural work I guess. I just love working with animals. Working on farms has also taught me using tools and repairing stuff.
    I used to do horse-back riding (9-15 year-old me), but haven't done it for a while now, even though I would love to do it again!
    I have worked in food stands, know how to "sell" and like to talk to people.
    I would also consider myself as quite a decent "chef", so if you need help in preparing food I would love to help and get to know new recipes!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach either English or German. I am interested in learning Spanish, I did a A2 course once, but I do not come to practice it, unfortunately.Of course I am always interested in learning at least a few words of the language of the country I am travelling through.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    Oh I am absolutely obsessed with board games, especially during the pandemic I came to play them almost every night with my flatmates, so definetly up to it!
    I used to do competitive swimming, and my dad taught me sailing and wind surfing. My element is water for sure!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Preferrably vegetarian. I do eat meat if I know where it comes from, and how the animals lived.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios