Mehmet

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Irán

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi :-)

    My name is Mehmet, i am from Germany and i want to meet new people, new countries and new cultures. I want to help people to improve their live in the countries where they are living!

    I´ve already travelled a lot, especially in south america. I was there for Travel and Work (1 month school for learning spanish and 1 month playing table tennis with kids). I love every kind of sport and i am really diligent.

    I can help in economic topics because I am working as a bank clerk.
    My parents are turkish, that´s the reason why I am speaking 4 languages (turkish, german, english, spanish).

    In my free time i am meeting friends and planing trips where i can travel :-)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - economics
    - athletic so i can play a lot of games with kids (already did in Peru for 1 month)
    - diligent
    - disciplined
    - tolerant
    - 4 languages (german, turkish, spanish, english)
    - renovate 6 apartments in the last 4 years
    - cooking and of course eating :-)
    - love spending time with kids to do some sports together

  • Edad

    34

  • Algo más...

    - Hobbies: Soccer, Volleyball, Table Tennis, Squash, Badminton

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am eating no pork because i am muslim :-)

Comentarios