Anna-Linea & Max Lukas

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    - good company with good conversations
    - learning new skills in farming and working with animals
    - food and cooking
    -permaculture / agriculture
    - chess play
    - table tennis
    - badminton

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Greece
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey, we are Max and Linea.
    The things we enjoy most in life are nature, good food, good conversations, adventure and doing something meaningful during the day. We are very interested in learning new things in general but mostly about organic farming, working with animals and other cultures.
    I ,Max, completed a three year chef trainig and I have been working for 3 1/2 years as a professional cook in Germany. The fact that I worked 5 -7 days a week with food made me really interested in all areas related to food: it`s production, it`s consumption (the whole value chain) and how to get the best quality. During the first lockdown in Germany I grew my first vegetable patch in our own garden. This made me also interested in learning more about soil and farming.
    I, Linea, finished my high school degree 1 1/2 years ago. After that i worked as a waitress in a restaurant for a year.
    Since I am a young girl I am dreaming of travelling the world and getting enough input so that one day I can have my own little farm. Two years ago I already spent a month working on a biodynamic farm. Working with natural resoucres, taking care of animals and plants and breathing fresh air all day made me the happiest I´ve ever been. I also want to learn everything about alternativ medicine and healing with herbs.

    We want to get to know all the diffrent ways of living and beeing on this earth.
    Our Dream for the future is to have one day our own little farm with maybe a little resturant where we can cook with all our own products. For this dream we would love to make as much experiences as possible.
    One year ago we already fulfilled one of our dreams and bought us a 31 year old campervan. So right now we are travelling in our small home on wheels.
    We are pretty adaptive when it comes to work and we can work hard as long as there is a mutual level of respect. We are very friendly and open minded people and we look forward to meet you and learn from you !

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - cooking
    - babysitting
    - communication
    - house keeping
    - waiters
    - we are fast at learing new stuff and we are able to figure out most things on our own
    - we are not afraid to ask for help
    -gardening
    -building things

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We are very interested in learning new languages. And we would love to teach you the german language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21 & 23

  • Algo más...

    We love all diffrent kind of outdoor activitys and getting in touch with the beautiful nature.
    We also enjoy to sit next to a fire in good company and talk about life ore sing to the sound of a guitar.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios