Mattia

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I am an Italian drummer 🥁 and I work as a video game 🕹 designer. I also love photography 📸

    I am creative, passionate and I love to learn new things. I really like spending time with animals or looking at the sea.

    I am hard working and always ready for new challenges. I *love* adventures, but right now I am looking for a little moment of quiet and reflection.

    I cook a great pasta 🍝!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I learn fast, so throw anything at me! I worked in a hostel for a while, cleaning, making beds, keeping care of tourists and providing guidance. 🙋🏻‍♂️

    I am good with animals and always willing to learn more about them.

    I can teach English and Italian, especially together with a guitar 🎸

    I am a computer expert, as my main job involves video games - which means I have creative skills such as writing, graphic design, etc...

    But most of all... I believe any job can be learned with the right attitude!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    Random things I love:
    - The taste of Raw Salmon
    - The ripples in the sea that a boat makes
    - Walking home after a long night
    - Talking with the right people

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I eat everything!

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios