Mathilda & Bertram

  • Dinamarca
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello.
    My name is Mathilda, i'm 20 years old and lives in Copenhagen. Right now i'm at a school where I study design & innovation. I have a lot of creative subjects like drawning, press, graphic design, and sewing.

    I will return back to Copenhagen in mid december and celebrate chrismas with my family. In 2022 I would love to travel to a destination for 1 month or 6 weeks, before I'm going to work with flowers again.

    I have worked a lot with flowers, which is one of my biggest passions. I love everything about nature, plants and flowers. I worked with flowers for 1,5 year in five differen shops around in Copenhagen. I will like to get better, and learn more about flowers/nature. In the future would I maybe like to study some design or arcitecture. I also have a big intrest in everything about sustanbility and clima.

    I love all kind of culture, and I love to meet diffrent kind of people.

    When I'm free from school/work, I love to train, and hang out with friends

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Astronomía
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Skills:
    I'm very structured, and I always comes to appointments.
    I have a huge motivation for things I love!
    I have a knowlegde about flowers and plants.
    I had socialstudies, english and psycology on a big plan in school.
    I am very extrovert and talks a lot ;)
    I love to be creative - drawning, making ideas, sewing things. I always have a book with me with sketches of ideas!
    I love all kind of training, and I love to be active.
    I think I have a good idea of how to brand yourself at social medias (I use them a lot), so maybe i can help there as well.
    I have got a lot of cleaning jobs in fitness and for families, and I have also looked after many kids

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to get more skills in English <3 It could be nice to learn new languages to! I am very openminded <3

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20 & 20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Peanuts

    • Dieta especial
      I eat everything, but I like a little bit healthy food :)

Amigos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.