Mathias

  • Dinamarca
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi there, my name is Mathias and I'm 20 years old. I'm from Denmark and I'm very interested in cultures and languages; and I enjoy learning about others, as well as sharing my own.
    I love having conversations about philosophy, languages, and culture, as well as cooking, playing music, reading, or just being surrounded by nature.

    I finished at a Waldorf school last year, 2020, and worked as an organist until the beginning of the summer, whereafter I have been living in a communities in Denmark and Spain

    I'm open-minded and always open to different possibilities of solving problems, whatever works. I really like meeting new people as well as learning about new ways of doing things.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    With my background in the Waldorf school, I have been exposed to different crafts like woodwork, silversmithing, pottery etc. Not crafts that I am particularly good at, but I embraced them with open arms. I like to learn and be open-minded about things I do not know.

    I have some knowledge about languages, I play music. I am interested in architecture, culture, languages, ecology, permaculture and plants in general and I would love to learn more about it.
    I also like to cook, try different things out, and enjoy learning something new from different cultures.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to learn new languages, so if you have a language you would like to share, I will very grateful. I have a strong English, but I am not a native speaker. I can help out with English and teach my native language, Danish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I play music, mainly piano, which I have done for many years now. I have played primarily classical, but have also explored other "genres". I love to read and about many different topics.

    Languages are one of my main hobbies as mentioned before, I focus on indo-european languages and especially germanic and nordic languages. There are so many languages and cultures yet to be discovered.

    I also experiment a bit with specialty coffee.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      If possible, I would like to avoid gluten and dairy.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios