Marlou & Miguel Angel

Desde: Holanda & Argentina

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brasil, Colombia, Ecuador, Perú

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/04/2019 - 07/10/2021

  • Medallas

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    We're Marlou and Miguel Angel, nice to meet you! Let us introduce ourselves:

    Marlou is from the Netherlands and has travelled a lot in the past 10 years: From Oceania, South East Asia and Europe, to now South America. I was living and working in Prague, Czech Republic, but decided to quit my job in HR and follow my dream: fly to south america on a one way ticket and see what happens. This was now over a year ago and I'm still here and couldn't be happier with my decision :).

    Miguel is from Argentina and a photographer. He started his journey about 2 years ago, with his camera and his drone, travelling from Patagonia up to the North of Chile. This is where we met and decided to continue together, heading East as Marlou had come from the North.

    We're easy going, hardworking and positive and cheerful people. We're curious and love to learn new things. So we're open to all kinds of new experiences, but are especially interested in sustainability and working with tourists as this is what we want to work with in the future.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Marlou has experience volunteering at hostels and some farmwork.
    Miguel has also done some farmwork projects.
    Not the skills you're looking for? Well if you can teach us, we can learn! :)
    There's a first time for everything no

  • Idiomas hablados

    Holandés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Inglés: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

  • Edad

    31 & 30

  • Algo más...

    Apart from travelling we love photography, hiking, sports, meeting new people and learning new skills.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios