Mark

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Estados Unidos, Gran Bretaña, Islandia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/02/2021 - 31/12/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando


    I am interested in people, they lead me to places.

  • Descripción

    Hello

    My name is Mark and I reside in the U.K.

    My skill set is Carpentry & Joinery, however I can turn my hand to most trades with a little research. I have worked in/around the industry for several years and most recently completed the full conversion of an old Pub. Before this I worked with children at a non profit in the U.S.A for several summers, I intend to return here for the summer of 2022.

    . I began a 6 - 9 month placement in February 2021 where I will be assisting in the construction of a family home.

    . I am particularly interested in expanding my Construction industry experience, whilst helping others and I'm very passionate about learning how to work with animals ( Horses Specifically ).

    . I prioritise paid opportunities which include room and board over voluntary ones to support my onward travel. I am interested in hearing about your project regardless of which category you find yourself in.

    . I began my journey earlier than planned as a result of meeting a very special individual via the Workaway Platform. I now intend for this journey to continue for the next six years.

    If you are looking for an extra sets of hands with a friendly and flexible approach then a conversation with you is very much welcomed.

    Happy Days

    Mark Peter Ruddock

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Escritura
    Música
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    . Carpentry & Joinery
    . General Maintenance
    . Painting & Decorating
    . Plumbing/Electrical
    . Landscaping
    . Childcare

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    34

  • Nacionalidad

    White British

  • Algo más...

    If and when I find the right host family or project it would be my intention to stay with them for the duration of the project, seeing it through to completion then moving on to the next family..

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      N/A

    • Dieta especial
      N/A

Fotos

Comentarios