Mariea

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa


    Aloha from Maui, currently not volunteering, but feel free to hit me up if you think your opportunity is a good mix. I'm pretty spontaneous when the world lets me be. Not vaccinated or plan 2 be

  • Descripción

    Hi I’m Mariea!
    I look forward to meeting you. I come from a creative, abundant life, and just this year I decided to leave the rat race of fame and superficiality of Miami. I followed numbers of synchronicity which lead me to sell all my belongings and set out to travel the world with 2 suitcases to my name.
    I’m a big believer in manifesting what you want out of life. With that said, I know there are endless possibilities to what this world has to offer.
    I am uniquely skilled and highly adaptable to new environments. This trait comes from my various life experiences. I have worked in rural environments filming on location for movies, designed fashion clothing for my own brand, build production sets, runway model, national massage therapist, and organized and executed multiple events to name a few..
    I also appreciate simpler things in life like a long walk alone, and cooking and sharing conversations over a nice meal.
    I know how to multitask and hustle when a job needs to get done. I look forward to experiencing all aspects of your project and taking this opportunity to literally put myself in someone else’s shoes.
    I will put the same love and hard work into your mission that you do.
    I’m honest, empathetic, free spirited, a hard worker and lover of life. If I don’t know how to do something, I’m more then willing to learn.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    *️️️️️*️️️️️most recently added*️️️️️*️️️️️
    -bio gardening/permaculture
    -construction/ building using cement and stone.
    -caring and feeding farm animal -chicken and sheep.
    - Shepardess to a flock of Sheep
    -dog walking
    -Anything Artistic
    -Set Designer, wardrobe, prop master for independent film production
    -LMBT Massage Therapist
    -animal lover
    -personable
    -highly adaptable
    - enjoys Healthy Cooking & sharing meals
    - Household Duties (ran BNB’s)
    -childcare (I'm a natural! my sister has toddler triplets! see pic)
    -animal care
    -Multi tasking ability
    - Not a girly girl, will get hands dirty
    ..
    And now hidden talents:
    I play the Musical Saw
    Ride a Harley Davidson
    Love to making giant big green salads ;)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    38

  • Nacionalidad

    Vietnamese, Cherokee Indian, American, French

  • Algo más...

    Please feel free to ask any questions..
    I am very adaptable to new environments and enjoy jumping straight in to another’s lifestyle. This makes me very good at learning your technique for doing things, even as simple as washing dishes. No fuss :)
    I also appreciate solitude alone time as well, so there can be a nice balance which I think is important for an exchange where you welcome a stranger into your home.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Ovo- Vegetarian ( i eat local farm raised eggs, but mostly plant based diet)

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios