Marie

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone, my name is Marie, I am from Germany, I turned 21 this June and am currently studying at university. :)
    I really love Europe and have already travelled quite a lot here and I want to see many, many more countries!
    In general, I love languages, traveling, learning new skills, experiencing cultures, traditions, nature and having an adventure! :)
    Because of my studies, I usually can't stay for a very long time, shorter travels fit better into my schedule. :)
    Feel free to ask me anything else you would like to know about me! :)

  • Intereses

    Cuidado de plantas
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Sostenibilidad
    Mascotas
    Jardinería
    Fitness
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Moda y belleza
    Libros
    Animales
    Yoga / bienestar
    Política / justicia social
    Naturaleza
    Agricultura
    Cultura
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love learning new languages, even though sometimes I am too shy to actually practice speaking.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience in animal care, not only because during my life I've already had lots of different pets, but also because I am dog-sitting dogs from my family and friends quite often. So, regarding animal care I am mostly experienced with dogs (and they are also my favourite animals), but I love animals in general, so it is no problem for me to take care of other animals as well. :)
    I also have a bit experience regarding babysitting because in my family there are five babies/infants (between one and eight years) that I have already taken care of a few times, so child care is not new to me, too.
    Apart from reading, my hobby is sport. I especially love running and yoga and spending time in nature to exercise.
    I would describe myself as an ambitious, hardworking, friendly and trustworthy person who loves meeting new people and learning new things. I might be a bit shy and introverted, especially at the beginning when meeting new people, but that's just my personality. :)
    In general, I am able and willing to learn everything and help with everything, as long as you can show me how it has to be done (if I don't already know how to do it). :)

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I am a vegetarian, I hope this is not a problem. I accept it completely if you/your family eat/s meat, that is not a problem for me and I won't assume you to do anything differently, but I hope you accept my decision, too. :)
    Nevertheless, it wouldn't be a problem for me to help cooking a meal with meat, if you can show me how to do it (because I've never actually done it :D). But as I've already said, I am looking forward to learning a lot of new things. :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios